Stephanie Mills Oz

Stephanie Mills Oz.

Before the movie The Wiz starring Michael Jackson and Diana Ross, there was Stephanie Mills in the broadway play, The Wiz

One thought on “Stephanie Mills Oz

  1. I am an opera singer and my second love and passion is fashion. I am making my own dresses since my early teens. Very often women are begging me to buy my dresses directly from my body. I love very much Alex Perry, and it would be my dream to own Alex Perry’s blue-white Sy-rry-Opena-House-BaebiedDress.I am longing to wear it to my next Concert.If I would win the contest I could ask Alex Perry about this dress.Oh, it would be my dream!Barbara Idzkowska-Curtin

Leave a Reply

